Les jeux onlines

Définition:
WIN --> Windows
NAV --> Navigateur
MAC --> Macintosh
LIN --> Linux


0-9

7 million online (http://www.7million.com/) WIN
2029 Online (http://2029.igg.com/) WIN
100 Year War (http://www.igg.com/) WIN
9 Dragons (http://9dragons.acclaim.com/) WIN
4 story (http://global.4story.com/) WIN

A

Aeronauts (http://aeronauts.gamengame.com/index.do) WIN
Aika Online (http://aika.hanbiton.com/Home/Home.aspx) WIN
Airrivals (http://www.airrivals.fr/) WIN
Alganon (http://www.alganon.com/index/news) WIN
Altis Gates (http://ag.igg.com/main.php) WIN
Anarchy Online (http://ag.igg.com/main.php) WIN
Age of Armor (http://aoa.hanghai.com/) WIN
Allods Online (http://fr.allods.gpotato.eu/) WIN
Archlord (http://www.archlordgame.com/) WIN
Asda Story (http://asdastory.gamescampus.com/) WIN
Atlantica online (http://atlantica.ndoorsgames.com/center/default.asp) WIN
Angels Online (http://ao.igg.com/) WIN

B

Bang! Howdy (http://www.banghowdy.com/) WIN MAC LIN
Battle of the Immortals (http://boi.perfectworld.com/) WIN
Battlestar Galactica Online (http://battlestar-galactica.bigpoint.com/) WIN
BB Tanks (http://www.ogplanet.com/main.og) WIN
Beach Volleyball Online (http://www.bvogame.com/) WIN
Berkanix (http://www.berkanix.com/) WIN
BlackMoon Chronicles : Winds Of War (http://www.blackmoon-online.com/en/index.php) WIN
Bots (http://bots.acclaim.com/) WIN
Bounty Bay Online (http://www.bountybayonline.com/fr/freetoplay/index.html) WIN
Butterfly Sword Online (Inconnue) WIN
Battlefield Heroes (http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/) WIN MAC LIN
Black Prophety (http://www.blackprophecy.com/) WIN

C

Cabal online (http://www.cabalonline.net/) WIN
Call of the Warlords (http://callofthekings.com/) WIN
Castle of Heroes (http://heroes.gpotato.eu/) WIN
City Transformer Online (http://ct.9you.com/) WIN
Clone Wars Adventures (Inconnue) WIN
Combat Arms Europe (http://combatarms.nexoneu.com/Intro.aspx) WIN
Company of Heroes Online (Inconnue) WIN
Concerto Gate (http://concgate.hangame.co.jp/cb/teaser/index.html) WIN
Conquer Online (http://conquete.91.com/) WIN
Continent of the Ninth (http://c9.hangame.com/) WIN
Control Monger (http://www.controlmonger.com/) WIN
Corum Online (http://www.gpotato.com/) WIN
Cosmic Break (http://www.cosmicbreak.com/) WIN
CrimeCraft (http://www.crimecraft.com/) WIN
Crystal Atatrium (http://www.atatrium.com/) WIN
Cultures Online (http://cultures-online.gamigo.fr/) WIN

D

Dragonica (http://fr.dragonica.gpotato.eu/ad/) WIN
DANCE! Online (http://dance.acclaim.com/) WIN
Drift City (http://drift.ijji.com/) WIN
Dragon's call (http://dc.gamedp.com/index/) WIN
Dragon Nest (http://www.eyedentitygames.com/eng/games/dragonnest.asp) WIN
Dragon Ball Online (http://dbo.netmarble.net/main.asp) WIN
DO Online (http://doonline.e-games.com.my/) WIN
Discovery Online (http://www.mmo-discoveryonline.com/) WIN
Dynasty Warriors Online (http://www.musou-bb.jp/) WIN
Dungeon Party (http://www.dungeon-party.com/) WIN
Dungeon Fighter Online (http://dungeonfighter.nexon.net/) WIN
Dekaron (http://www.gametribe.com/gt/dekaron.do?lang=fr) WIN
Dream of Mirror Online (http://www.gametribe.com/gt/domo.do?lang=fr) WIN
Dungeon Runners ( http://www.dungeonrunners.com/) WIN

E

Entropia Universe (http://www.entropiauniverse.com/) WIN
Earth Eternal (http://www.eartheternal.com/welcome) WIN
Ellark (http://www.square-enix.co.jp/mobile/etc/ark/) WIN
Empire of Sports (https://www.empireofsports.com/fr/) WIN
Endless Ages (http://www.mmolands.com/) WIN
Eudemons Online (http://eo.91.com/) WIN
Exalight Reloaded (http://www.exalight.fr/) WIN
Exteel (http://www.exteel.com/us/) WIN

F

Florensia (http://fr.florensia-online.com/) WIN
FlyFF - Fly For Fun (http://fr.flyff.gpotato.eu/) WIN
Fantasy Tennis (http://fantasytennis.fr.alaplaya.eu/) WIN
FIFA Online (http://fifa-online.easports.com/web/beta/welcome) WIN
Forsaken World (http://fw.perfectworld.com/) WIN
Furcadia (http://www.furcadia.com/) WIN
Fury (http://www.unleashthefury.com/) WIN
FusionFall : Cartoon Network Universe (http://fusionfall.cartoonnetwork.com/) WIN
Fiesta Online (http://fiesta-online.gamigo.com/) WIN
Free Realms (http://www.freerealms.com/) WIN

G

Galactic Imperia Online (http://www.galacticimperia.org/imper...s=ok?rand=1221) NAV
Global mu Online (http://globalmuonline.gamersfirst.com/index.php) WIN
Galaxy Online (http://go.igg.com/main.php) WIN
Gatheryn (http://www.mindfusegames.com/) WIN
Genesis Journey to the West (http://csxy.163.com/) WIN
Grepolis (http://fr.grepolis.com/) WIN
Grand Mer (http://www.free-2-play.e-monsite.com) WIN
GoonZu Online (http://global.goonzu.com/) WIN
Gods War Online (http://gw.igg.com/) WIN
Global War (http://www.globalwars.org/home.page?r=1) NAV
Gladiatus (http://www.gladiatus.fr/) NAV
Grand Fantasia (http://grandfantasia.aeriagames.com/) WIN

H

Habbo Hotel (http://www.habbo.fr/) WIN
Hello Kitty Online (http://www.hellokittyonline.eu/) WIN
Hero 108 Online (http://www.hero108online.com/) WIN
Hero Online (http://hero.netgame.com/) WIN
Heroes in the Sky (http://his.gamescampus.com/) WIN
Heroes of Three Kingdoms (http://hotk.perfectworld.com/) WIN
Holy Beast Online (http://www.hbonline.com.tw/) WIN
Howling Sword (http://howlingsword.co.kr/) WIN
Holic Online (http://holic.netgame.com/) WIN

I

Illutia (http://www.illutia.com/) WIN
Infinity (http://www.gametribe.com/gt/infinity.do?lang=fr) WIN
Imperia Online (http://www18.imperiaonline.org/imper...s=ok?rand=1221) NAV
Impretia Online The Nomads Invasion (http://nomads.imperiaonline.org/impe...me/login_2.php) NAV

J

Jade Dynasty (http://jd.perfectworld.com/) WIN
Jagged Alliance Online (http://jaggedalliance.com/) WIN
Justice Xwar 2 Online (http://jx2.gameflier.com.my/) WIN

K

Knight Online (http://www.knight-online.com.my/) WIN
Kicks Online (http://www.gametribe.com/gt/kicks.do?lang=fr) WIN
Kabod Online (http://kabodent.co.kr/) WIN
Kal Online (http://www.kalonline.com/) WIN
Karma : Operation Barbarossa (http://karma.ijji.com/) WIN
Karos Online (http://www.karosgame.com/) WIN
Kart n' Crazy (http://www.goa.com/#/kartncrazyhome/) WIN
KartRider (http://kart.nexon.net/) WIN
Kickster : Online Street Soccer (http://www.kickster.eu/en) WIN
King of Kings 3 (http://kingofkings3.gamigo.com/) WIN
Kingdom Heroes (http://kingdomheroes.aeriagames.com/) WIN
Kitsu Saga (http://kitsusaga.aeriagames.com/) WIN
Kong Kong Online : Jumping Race (http://www.kongkongonline.eu/) WIN
Kung Fu Hustle (http://www.soepress.com/product.asp?s=41) WIN

L

Landes Eternelles (http://www.landes-eternelles.com/) WIN MAC LIN
La Brute (http://labrute.fr/) NAV
Last Chaos (http://lastchaos.aeriagames.com/) WIN
Legend of Edda (http://legendofedda.gamescampus.com/) WIN
Legend of Golden Plume (http://lgp.enjoymmo.com/) WIN
Level R (http://levelr.gamigo.com/) WIN
Living After War (Inconnue) WIN
Lone Wolf Online (http://www.lonewolf-online.com/) WIN
Loong : The Power of the Dragon (http://loong.gamigo.com/) WIN
Luna Online (http://www.gpotato.com/) WIN
Lunia Chronicles (http://lunia.ogplanet.eu/) WIN

M

Mabinogi (http://mabinogi.nexoneu.com/) WIN
Maestia (http://maestia.gamengame.com/) WIN
MapleStory Europe (http://www.mapleeurope.com/) WIN
Martial Empires (http://martialempires.gamigo.com/) WIN
Mercenary World Online (Inconnue) WIN
MixMaster (http://www.mixmaster.fr/) WIN
Monato Esprit (http://global.monatoesprit.com/) WIN
Monster and Me 2.5 (http://www.monsterandme.com/) WIN
Moonlight Online (Inconnue) WIN
Metin 2 (http://www.metin2.fr/) WIN
Mythos (http://www.mythos.com/) WIN
Myth War Online (http://mw.igg.com/) WIN
Myth War II (http://mw2.igg.com/) WIN

N

Need for Speed World (http://world.needforspeed.com/) WIN
Nanoverse Online (http://www.nanoverse-online.com/) WIN
Navy Field (Inconnue) WIN
NED: The New Era of Fantasy (http://ned.wemade.com/) WIN
NEO Online (http://neo.ogplanet.com/) WIN
NeoSteam (http://neosteam.gamigo.com/) WIN
NosTale (http://www.nostale-online.fr/) WIN
Nomade Invasion (http://nomads.imperiaonline.org/impe...me/login_2.php) NAV

O

Ogame (http://www.ogame.fr/) NAV
Oz World (http://oz.ongameport.com/) NAV

P

PAE Online (Inconnue) WIN
Pangya (http://www.goa.com/) WIN
Parabellum (http://parabellum.xg1.net/) WIN
Patrician Online (http://www.patrizieronline.com/) WIN
Pets vs Monsters (http://www.petsvsmonsters.com/) WIN
Pi Story (http://pistory.gamengame.com/) WIN
Planet 51 Online (Inconnue) WIN
Planet Calypso (http://www.entropiauniverse.com/) WIN
Pocket Legends (http://www.spacetimestudios.com/) WIN
PoisonVille (http://www.poisonville.com/) WIN
PristonTale (http://eng.pristontale.com/) WIN
PristonTale 2 : 2nd Enigma (http://www.gamerkraft.com/) WIN
Prius Online (http://game4.netmarble.net/prius/) WIN
Project 9 (Inconnue) WIN
Project G (Inconnue) WIN
Project Powder (http://www.outspark.com/portal/) WIN
Project Shards (Inconnue) WIN
Punch Monster (http://punchmonster.plaync.co.kr/) WIN
Perfect World (http://www.perfectworld.com.my/) WIN
PlaneShift (http://www.planeshift.it/) WIN MAC LIN

R

Rappelz (http://fr.rappelz.gpotato.eu/) WIN
RF online (http://www.codemasters.fr/rfonline/news.php) WIN
Ran Online (http://ran.myrosso.com/) WIN
Red Stone (http://www.playredstone.com/) WIN
Red Blood (http://www.gbanana.com/) WIN
Reign of Revolution (http://r2.hangame.com/) WIN
RYL : Path of the Emperor (http://www.ryl.net/) WIN
Runes Battle for Dryanium (http://www.runes-mmorpg.com/) WIN
Rose online (http://www.roseonlinegame.com/) WIN
Runes of Magic (http://www.runesofmagic.com/en/index.html) WIN
Regnum Online (http://www.regnumonlinegame.com/) WIN LIN
Requiem Bloodymare (http://www.playrequiem.com/index.aspx) WIN
Ragnarok Online (http://www.ragnarokonline.fr/site/) WIN
Rohan Online (http://www.playrohan.com/) WIN

S

Silkroad Online (http://www.silkroadonline.net//) WIN
Saga Online (http://www.playsaga.com/) WIN
Scions of Fate (http://yulgang.netgame.com/) WIN
Seal Online (http://www.sealonline.co.kr/) WIN
Secret Online (http://tj.ferrygame.com/) WIN
Sengoku IXA (http://sengokuixa.jp/) WIN
Shaiya II (Inconnue) WIN
Shin Megami Tensei : Imagine Online (http://megaten.aeriagames.com/) WIN
Smash Online (http://tennis.gamigo.com/) WIN
Storm Riders Online (http://www.fwo.com.my/) WIN
SpongeBob Square Pants (Inconnue) WIN
Soul of the Ultimate Nation (http://sunonline.webzen.com/) WIN
Soul Master (http://soulmaster.gamescampus.com/) WIN
Soul Bringer Online (http://www.ilonline.co.kr/) WIN
Swordsman Online (http://xa.wanmei.com/) WIN
Super Hero Squad Online (http://www.shsonline.com/) WIN
Stronghold Kingdoms (http://www.strongholdkingdoms.com/) WIN
Second Life (http://secondlife.com/) WIN MAC LIN
Shadowbane (http://www.shadowbane.com/us/) WIN MAC
Shaiya (http://shaiya.aeriagames.com/) WIN MAC
Slayers Online (http://www.slayersonline.info/) WIN MAC LIN
Sword of the New World (http://swordofthenewworld.gamersfirst.com/) WIN
S4 League (http://s4.fr.alaplaya.eu/) WIN
Street Gears (http://fr.sg.gpotato.eu/) WIN

T

Tales of pirates (http://top.igg.com/) WIN
Tales of Pirates II (http://top2.igg.com/) WIN
Tales Runner (http://talesrunner.gpotato.com/) WIN
Tantra Online (http://www.tantra.ph/) WIN
The Agency Covert Ops (http://www.playcovertops.com/) WIN
The Chronicles of Spellborn (http://spellborn.acclaim.com/) WIN
The Heaven of Three Kingdoms (Inconnue) WIN
The Mummy Online (http://www.themummy.bigpoint.com/) WIN
There (http://www.there.com/) WIN
TLBB (http://tlbb.eu.changyou.com/) WIN
Top Secret (http://www.videogameteam.com/modcenter/) WIN
Trackmania 2 (Inconnue) WIN
Trickster Online (http://trickster.ntreev.net/) WIN
Twelve Sky (http://12-sky.aeriagames.com/) WIN
Twelve Sky 2 (http://12sky2.mayngames.com/) WIN
Travian (http://www.travian.fr/) NAV

U

Upshift StrikeRacer (http://strikeracer.gpotato.com/)

V

Vindictus (http://vindictus.nexon.net/) WIN
Virtual Magic Kingdom (http://vmk.disney.go.com/) WIN
Voyage Century Online (http://vc.igg.com/) WIN

W

War Rock (http://warrock.gamersfirst.com/index.php) WIN
Warbane : Rising of Darkness (http://warbane.mgame.com/) WIN
Warrior Epic (http://www.warriorepic.com/) WIN
Weapons of the Gods (http://sc.9you.com/) WIN
Whirled (http://www.threerings.net/whirled/) WIN
Wind Slayer (http://windslayer.outspark.com/) WIN
Wizard101 (https://www.wizard101.com/) WIN
World of Kung Fu (http://www.worldofkungfu.com/) WIN
War of Angels (http://warofangels.gamigo.com/) WIN
Wonderland Online (http://wl.igg.com/) WIN

X

XAOC (http://www.xaoc.cc/OWA/) WIN
Xenjo Online (Inconnue) WIN

Y

Ys Online : The Call of Solum (http://fr.ysonline.com/) WIN
Yulgang Online 2 (http://yulgang2.mgame.com/) WIN

Z

Zu Online (http://zu.igg.com/) WIN
Zentia (http://z.us.changyou.com/) WIN
Zhuxian Online (http://www.zxonline.com.ph/) WIN

Voici une autre liste:

Médiéval-Fantastique

<

5 votes. Moyenne 5.00 sur 5.

Titre↓Développeur↓Éditeur↓Date de sortie↓Activité↓
650km : Perdu dans l'océan Omegames Omegames 31 janvier 2006 -
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures Funcom Eidos 23 mai 2008 -
Aion: The Tower of Eternity NCSoft NCSoft Novembre 2008 (Corée du Sud)
Archlord NHN Games Codemasters Octobre 2006 (États-Unis) -
Asheron's Call Turbine, Inc. Microsoft Janvier 2000 (États-Unis) -
Asheron's Call 2 Turbine, Inc. Microsoft Décembre 2002 (États-Unis) Jeu arrêté, en 2005
Castle of Heroes Snail Games gPotato Europe Mars 2010 (Europe) -
Dark Age of Camelot EA Mythic EA Mythic / Goa (Europe) Octobre 2001 (États-Unis) -
Dark and Light NP Cube Farlan Juin 2006 (France) -
Darkfall 2009
Do online Terra ICT Terra ICT 2006 (Corée du Sud) -
Dofus Ankama Ankama Septembre 2004 (France) -
Dofus Arena Ankama Ankama Septembre 2005 -
Druidik Omegames Omegames Mars 2009 (France) -
Dungeons & Dragons Online: Stormreach Turbine, Inc. Atari Février 2006 (États-Unis) -
EverQuest Verant Interactive Sony Online Entertainment Février 1999 (États-Unis) -
EverQuest 2 Sony Online Entertainment Sony Online Entertainment Novembre 2004 (États-Unis) -
Evony Evony, LLC Mai 2009 -
Final Fantasy XI Square Co. Square Enix Novembre 2002 (Japon) 2003 (Europe) -
Florensia NETTS Burda:ic Octobre 2008 (Japon)
Flyff Gpotato Gpotato/Galla lab Août 2004 (États-Unis) -
Gladiatus ArenaNet NCsoft Avril 2005 (USA, Europe, Corée) -
Grand Fantasia Aeria Games Février 2010 -
Guild Wars ArenaNet NCsoft Avril 2005 (USA, Europe, Corée) -
Hero Online NetGame MGame 2006 (États-Unis) -
KAL-Online InixSoft Plenus 2004 (Corée du Sud) -
Knight Online MGame Terra ICT Juillet 2004 (Corée du Sud) -
Last Chaos Aeria Games Aeria Games 2007 (Europe) -
Lineage NCsoft NCsoft Novembre 1998 (Corée du Sud) -
Lineage II NCsoft NCsoft Octobre 2003 (Corée du Sud) -
Lunia: Record of Lunia War allm Nexon May 2007 (Corée du Sud) -
MapleStory Wizet Nexon Avril 2003 (Corée du Sud) -
Metin2 SilverBirch Studio et Ymir Co. Gameforge GmbH Juin 2007 (Corée du Sud) -
MUME Élèves de l'EPFL Aucun Janvier 1992 (Suisse) -
Moonga EverdreamSoft EverdreamSoft Janvier 2010 (Suisse) -
Mu Online Webzen K2 Network 2003 (Corée du Sud) -
Neverwinter Nights America Online, entre autres America Online 1991 (États-Unis) Jeu arrêté, en 1997
OpenRPG Pasquelin Alban OpenRPG 2007 (Europe) -
Perfect World Beijing Perfect World Beijing Perfect World 2007 (Europe) -
Priston Tale Yedang Online Yedang Online 2001 (USA, Corée, Japon) -
PristonTale 2: 2nd Enigma Yedang Online Yedang Online 2009
Quatrième Prophétie, La Vircom Goa (Europe) 1999 (États-Unis) -
Ragnarok Online Gravity Gravity Août 2002 (Corée du Sud) -
Rakion Softnyx Mobius Décembre 2005 (Corée du Sud) -
Rappelz Gpotato Gpotato/Galla lab Octobre 2007 (Corée du Sud) -
Regnum Online NGD Studios NGD Studios Mai 2004 (USA, Europe) -
RF Online CCR Inc Codemasters Février 2006 (États-Unis) -
Rise of Lords Avenir Web Création Avenir Web Création 2003 (France) -
ROSE Online Gravity Interactive, Inc. (USA), Faith Inc. (Japon) Gravity Interactive, Inc. (USA), Faith Inc. (Japon) Décembre 2005 (USA), Juillet 2005 (Japon) -